THE IMMORALITY OF EMPIRE – Nicholas Kramer


NICHOLAS KRAMER – AntiWar.Com

As I watch the popular uprisings unfold against brutal dictatorships supported by my own government, I cannot help but reflect upon the moral implications of my participation in the American empire. My crimes began almost before I can remember, but I will address only the most immediately pertinent of them here. I am a citizen of the United States of America; I pay local, state, and federal taxes; and I vote. In the summer of 2006, I began working for a United States senator. I soon afterward…….       READ MORE>>>>>>>

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

