Saif Gaddafi and me –


By Dani Rodrik, professor of International Political Economy at Harvard University, is the author of The Globalization Paradox: Democracy and the Future of the World Economy.

Not long ago, a Harvard colleague wrote to me that Saif al-Islam Gaddafi, a son of Libya’s dictator, would be in town and wanted to meet me.

He is an interesting fellow, my colleague said, with a doctorate from the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE); I would enjoy talking to him, and I might be able to help his thinking on economic matters  READ MORE>>>>

___________________________________________________________________________________

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

